Deleting and Duplicating a Destination

You can manage destinations by deleting those you no longer need and creating new ones based on existing destinations.

To delete a destination
  1. Open the Destinations tab.

  2. In the Destinations tab, select the destination you want to remove, then click the Remove (–) button, or press Delete.

    Important: There is no confirmation step in this process, so you need to be sure you want to remove the destination before clicking the button.

    Figure. Remove button.
To duplicate a destination
  1. Open the Destinations tab.

  2. In the Destinations tab, select the destination you want to copy, then click the Duplicate button.

    Figure. Duplicate button.

A new entry appears in the Destinations tab with _copy appended to its name. This destination is identical in all other ways. Rename the duplicate destination as appropriate.

Figure. Duplicated destination.